New Site!

accidentallyadulting.com

 

Hi everyone!! I just want to say thank you all again for following my blog, commenting, and liking! This is my second full month of blogging and I’ve been loving it so much!

At the beginning of this month I set an end of the month goal of 50 followers. I have gained more than double that! Which for me is amazing! I never thought that it would grow so quickly.

With this rapid growth I’ve decided to move this blog to a self hosted site (a process I will write a post about). I am currently working on the new site and it will be up by 2016. The new site (accidentallyadulting.com) will feature all of the current posts, plus a few new ones.

For the most part it will look exactly the same as this. The only difference is it will be self hosted. I will notify you guys here once it is live!!

I hope you all have a very merry Christmas and a great new year!!

-T.A.

2 thoughts on “New Site!

Leave a Reply

