School and Anxiety !

Beat Your.png

Hey Everyone!

Today is all about school related/induced anxiety, and how to deal. I feel that this is something that I want to discuss now, because I have been stressed out about studying for the bar exam AGAIN. This time I feel it is more stressful because I’m balancing a full time, adult person CAREER. And I’ve been noticing this old, familiar, feeling of anxiety coming back, and I’m not a fan.

Keep reading for my story of anxiety, and how I deal with it in 3 easy steps.

Click HERE to continue reading!!

Leave a Reply

